News & Reviews

Players' Auction at DI-DPL Author:DI Newsdesk   Posted On:2017-11-27


The Players' Auction of DI Darts Premier League started off on 26 Nov'17 with a ‘Bang’. The sound of the auctioneer's hammer hitting the gavel as the first player was bid for ferociously and won by the highest bidder paved way for some serious and fun moments as the Auction progressed into the late evening!

Bringing you updates on the teams and players.


Team Owners:

1. City Knights... Reshmi Chowdhary

2. Dart Rockers... Tapan Biswas & Md. Salim

3. Darts Royale...Harish Kabra

4. Dazzlers.... Manoj Chandgothia

5. Royal Blue Raiders... Rakesh Chandan

6. Royal Super Knights...Devesh Srivastava & Wakil Ahmed

7. Sharp Shooters ... Firdausul Hasan


Team Captains :

1. City Knights... Vijay Singh

2. Dart Rockers... Amit Raha

3. Darts Royale...Biswajit Chanda

4. Dazzlers.... Samir Sheth

5. Royal Blue Raiders... Divyak Doshi

6. Royal Super Knights..Rajesh Chandan

7. Sharp Shooters ... Jolly Chanda